- Log in to your account
- Go to profile
- Scroll down until you see the Subscription Plan section and click on Cancel subscription
- On the cancellation confirmation, select a reason and then click on Yes
When you cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the end of the current subscription period you already paid. You will not get billed and your subscription will be inactive for the next billing period.
If you wish to stop using Liberador you can remove our DNS from your device by reversing the configuration you made to set it up with Liberador.